This page looks best with JavaScript enabled

+15 Plasti Dip Jeep Wheels References

 ·  ☕ 4 min read

Really, No Prep Work Involved Besides Washing And Drying.


It may chip over time or. Wk grand cherokee & xk commander forum. How to prep your wheels for painting:

02 Wash And Clean Your Wheels With Some Thing Good.


More like alot more permanent. This video is about how to plasti dip wrangler wheels. I got them at home depo for $6.00 each.

Jeep Grand Cherokee & Commander Forums.


In this video i will show you how to plasti dip jeep rims on my 2014 jeep wrangler unlimited. Once applied its not going to peel off, spray off or the like. I love the look and did not see any pictures in this color combo.

Most Recently, I Have Plastidip'd My Wheels In Anthracite Grey To Match The Exterior Of My Jeep.


Tags plasti dip steel wheels steelies. Doing the plasti dip to my wheels. Paint is a little more permanent than plasti dip.

Get The Products From Amaz.


Something large and disposable as a backdrop (i used a large. You just don’t want overspray on your tire, it will be a pain to remove. Very easy and cheap method to change the color or your stock wrangler rims.

Share on