This page looks best with JavaScript enabled

Curiosity Jeep Wrangler Trade In Value References

 ·  ☕ 4 min read

Your Postal Code Allows Us To Give You Accurate Results For Your Area.


I've got a 2013 and the trade in was, in my opinion, very high. If your used jeep is new. How much is my used car or truck worth?

The Dealer Retail Value Is For Used Jeep Customers.


Find out the trade in value of your used vehicle from jeep® and kelley blue book. Get 2013 jeep wrangler values, consumer reviews, safety ratings, and find cars for sale near you. Learn more about the 2013 jeep wrangler.

Jeep Wrangler Trade In Value Trade In Value Jeep Wrangler 1Year & Mileage 2Trim & Style 3Options & Colour 4Next.


I guess my question is, how much can i expect to have them try to take off of the trade in value? I know pics would help, but wife has the. Edmunds wrote that the average.

When I Traded In My 98 Dakota, It Worth Around $900 In Fair Condition And They Gave Me $2000 For It.


Also, jeep wranglers are in higher demand.for one, they hold their value. Joined mar 16, 2015 ·. I looked up my trade in value on kbb and edmunds and got about the same number.

That Said, Due To Their Starting Price Differences, The Average Wrangler Owner Should Have A More Valuable Car Than The Average Tacoma Owner.


Very good condition means that the vehicle has minor cosmetic defects and is in excellent mechanical condition. Used 2016 jeep wrangler pricing despite a less than optimal reliability ratings, a used 2016 jeep wrangler holds its value well, making kbb.com’s 2016 best resale value list. What would you consider acceptable?

Share on