This page looks best with JavaScript enabled

Incredible Jeep Center Console Subwoofer Ideas

 ·  ☕ 4 min read

If Your Stock Center Console Has The Cutout For The Subwoofer, Then There Should Be A Subwoofer In There.


To fix this problem, connect the amp remote wire to the blue (i think) wire of the wiring harness. The ssv works jeep wrangler tj 10 subwoofer enclosure mounts inside your factory console for a discreet. 1st owner purchased on 041505 and owned in fl until 102606.

My Center Console Subwoofer Is Decent At Medium Levels Of Volume, Makes A Weird Rumble At Low Volumes, And Is Just Horrible At High Volumes.


It's a difficult project but worth it in the end. Subwoofer bucket seats alloy wheels and cloth seats. I cut a hole in the console bin and added my own woofer.

It Is A Dual Voice Coil, So Wiring Will Be The Same As Stock (2Ohm Impedance.


It seems to me that there is this. 2003 jeep wrangler center console subwoofer. 2018 mercedes benz c300 c43 amg radar sensor a0009056911 oem a1.

I Just Got A Kenwood Bt948Hd But I Wanna Use The Stock Amp To The Kicker (If I Can No Idea How To Wire The Sucker) Cause Im Planning On.


For this reason, upgrading the. #10 · apr 22, 2013. Installing a center console subwoofer.

Just An Idea On How I Did It.


Recent reviews, test drives, automotive trends and the latest news from the world of cars. This sub is slim enough to be mounted in virtually any vehicle. Just an idea on how i did it.

Share on